Belmodo Team

It gives us great pleasure to introduce our creative, enthusiastic and hardworking Belmodo team. If you wish to contact someone directly, just check the accompanying information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Partners

Tiany Kiriloff

Creative Director, Fashionista, Managing Partner

tiany@belmodo.be

'Style is yours to make.'

Angelique Foré

Marketing Director, Managing Partner

angelique@belmodo.be
0032478/44.15.15

'Let’s get together and make it happen.'

Michaël Schockaert

Content Director, editor-in-chief Belmodo, Managing Partner

michael@belmodo.be
0032474/31.37.23

'I am your favourite spammer!'

Kristof Lamberigts

Managing Partner

kristof@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Call me, I’m yours.'

Steven Borgerhoff

Managing Partner

steven@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Always watching TV.'



Sales & Marketing

Fleur Vanslembrouck

Junior Sales & Marketing Account

fleur@belmodo.be
0032495/72.53.75

Alexandra Devacht

Sales Director

alexandra@belmodo.be
0032473/93.94.97

Robyn Bernhad

robyn.bernhad@belmodo.tv


Content

Koen Freson

Production Coordinator

koen@belmodo.be
0032474/55.87.03

'Lights, camera, action! … encore!'

Astrid Zwaenepoel

Content Coordinator

astrid@belmodo.be
0032472/52.22.60

'One letter at a time.'

Lars Lagaisse

Social Media Coordinator, Graphic Designer

lars@belmodo.be
0032494/15.36.88

'#alwaysonline'

Elsa Fralon

Editor-in-chief Belmodo Belgique

elsa@belmodo.be
0032474/80.55.10

'Shoes are boring wear sneakers'

Amélie De Rycke

Editor

amelie@belmodo.be
0032498/12.38.61

'24/7, from A to Z'



Writers



Belmodo gebruikt cookies om uw surfervaring aangenamer te maken.
Lees meer over cookies of bekijk de algemene voorwaarden.

sluiten
Nederlands Français
Popular
Latest

Nieuw boek Tiany Kiriloff: gesigneerd


Shop now
Wedstrijden
Agenda



H&M x Belmodo Monday: win een ontbijt met exclusieve trendworkshop door Tiany Kiriloff

Deelnemen


Win een gloednieuwe garderobe vol Belgische mode en accessoires

Deelnemen


Win een Atelier Box van Atelier Veritas

Deelnemen

Guest editor

Elisa Mol

Word Belmodo lover


Schrijf je in op de nieuwsbrief


Schrijf je in

Volg Belmodo

Sponsored
Wedstrijden


H&M x Belmodo Monday: win een ontbijt met exclusieve trendworkshop door Tiany Kiriloff

Deelnemen


Win een gloednieuwe garderobe vol Belgische mode en accessoires

Deelnemen


Win een Atelier Box van Atelier Veritas

Deelnemen
Agenda
Word Belmodo lover

Schrijf je in op de nieuwsbrief


Schrijf je in
Volg Belmodo