0

Belmodo Team

It gives us great pleasure to introduce our creative, enthusiastic and hardworking Belmodo team. If you wish to contact someone directly, just check the accompanying information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Partners

Tiany Kiriloff

Creative Director, Fashionista, Managing Partner

tiany@belmodo.be

'Style is yours to make.'

Michaël Schockaert

Content Director, Managing Partner

michael@belmodo.be
0032474/31.37.23

'I am your favourite spammer!'

Kristof Lamberigts

Managing Partner

kristof@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Call me, I’m yours.'

Steven Borgerhoff

Managing Partner

steven@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Always watching TV.'



Sales & Marketing

Fleur Vanslembrouck

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

fleur@belmodo.be
0032495/72.53.75

Leen Wouters

Sales Account Manager

leen.wouters@belmodo.be
0032484/97.73.78

Robyn Bernhad

Commercial Director

robyn.bernhad@belmodo.be


Content

Astrid Zwaenepoel

Editor-in-chief

astrid@belmodo.be
0032472/52.22.60

'One letter at a time.'

Lars Lagaisse

Social Media Excecutive, Graphic Designer

lars@belmodo.be
0032494/15.36.88

'#alwaysonline'

Amélie De Rycke

Editor

amelie@belmodo.be
0032498/12.38.61

'24/7, from A to Z'



Writers



Wedstrijden
Word Belmodo lover

Schrijf je in op de nieuwsbrief


Schrijf je in
Volg Belmodo

Belmodo gebruikt cookies om uw surfervaring aangenamer te maken.
Lees meer over cookies of bekijk de algemene voorwaarden.

sluiten