Belmodo Team

It gives us great pleasure to introduce our creative, enthusiastic and hardworking Belmodo team. If you wish to contact someone directly, just check the accompanying information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Partners

Tiany Kiriloff

Creative Director, Fashionista, Managing Partner

tiany@belmodo.be

'Style is yours to make.'

Angelique Foré

Marketing Director, Managing Partner

angelique@belmodo.be
0032478/44.15.15

'Let’s get together and make it happen.'

Michaël Schockaert

Content Director, editor-in-chief Belmodo, Managing Partner

michael@belmodo.be
0032474/31.37.23

'I am your favourite spammer!'

Kristof Lamberigts

Managing Partner

kristof@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Call me, I’m yours.'

Steven Borgerhoff

Managing Partner

steven@borgerhoff-lamberigts.be

'Always watching TV.'



Sales & Marketing

Fleur Vanslembrouck

Junior Sales & Marketing Account

fleur@belmodo.be
0032495/72.53.75

Alexandra Devacht

Sales Director

alexandra@belmodo.be
0032473/93.94.97


Content

Koen Freson

Production Coordinator

koen@belmodo.be
0032474/55.87.03

'Lights, camera, action! … encore!'

Astrid Zwaenepoel

Content Coordinator

astrid@belmodo.be
0032472/52.22.60

'One letter at a time.'

Lars Lagaisse

Social Media Coordinator, Graphic Designer

lars@belmodo.be
0032494/15.36.88

'#alwaysonline'

Elsa Fralon

Editor-in-chief Belmodo Belgique

elsa@belmodo.be
0032474/80.55.10

'Shoes are boring wear sneakers'

Amélie De Rycke

Editor

amelie@belmodo.be
0032498/12.38.61

'24/7, from A to Z'



Writers



Belmodo gebruikt cookies om uw surfervaring aangenamer te maken.
Lees meer over cookies of bekijk de algemene voorwaarden.

sluiten
Nederlands Français
Popular
Latest

Nu in de Boutique


Belmodo sweater



Shop now
Wedstrijden
Agenda



Win een stylingsessie en een shopping-budget van € 250 bij K in Kortrijk

Deelnemen

22.02.2017 - 28.02.2017

Fashion Week: Milaan

25.02.2017 - 26.02.2017

Exclusieve Yarnsale by LN|Knits

01.03.2017 - 08.03.2017

Fashion Week: Parijs

Ontdek meer

Guest editor

Maureen De Clercq

Word Belmodo lover


Schrijf je in op de nieuwsbrief


Schrijf je in

Volg Belmodo

Sponsored
Wedstrijden


Win een stylingsessie en een shopping-budget van € 250 bij K in Kortrijk

Deelnemen
Agenda

22.02.2017 - 28.02.2017

Fashion Week: Milaan

25.02.2017 - 26.02.2017

Exclusieve Yarnsale by LN|Knits

01.03.2017 - 08.03.2017

Fashion Week: Parijs

Ontdek meer
Word Belmodo lover

Schrijf je in op de nieuwsbrief


Schrijf je in
Volg Belmodo